PWI – your searches 2

I want to write something about PWI, but I don’t wanna talk about level 50 or Wheel Of Fate now, so I’ll use your searches that got you onto my blog. Not all of them were successful (I don’t know what is “lost and found quest”, maybe later). So here are your questions, my answers and some random pictures!


Young AdriaZirma in overcrowded Archosaur long time ago.

Q: bolden goldwing solo
Looks like Bolden Goldwing questions are popular. Yes, it is possible to solo, but ranged magic characters have advantage here as they better deal with magical damage. Kill two minions first because they go down fast and do a lot of additional damage otherwise. I’m really surprised I made the Goldwing with Adria when she got there for the first time. I used her healing skill because I had some time to heal, but I also drank some potions for sure. I was lucky I didn’t die actually because I didn’t expect such a strong boss. With all this I’m even more surprised that I took the screenshot in the process but it was probably before I nearly died. 🙂


“Die, die and give me the flower… or seed… or whatever… die!”

Q: animal fur drop pwi
Again PW database – and search: http://www.pwdatabase.com/pwi/
Animal fur is actually no problem, if you say rough fur, that’s something you’ll miss. 😉


Young newbies watching their first sunset in the game. Or is it the dawn?

Q: perfect world(how to get mold wheel of fate)
Again: http://www.pwdatabase.com/pwi/items/8312
And as you can see, you need mold for it: http://www.pwdatabase.com/pwi/items/13021
And as you can see, it’s dropped by Hercule Trioc at the very end of Gate of Delirium (FB39): http://www.pwdatabase.com/pwi/mob/14785
Long story short… I bought it. 🙂
Short story long: Mold for 2m, maybe less if you’re lucky, maybe more. Don’t buy in the cat-shop if you don’t like the price, call “WTB wheel of fate! pm me!” in Archosaur and someone will probably address you. Wait for the good price. Mold means you have to have an additional material but you can buy it from cat-shops. If you buy the weapon you know the stats (vitality can be 7, I crafted with 6, sockets can be 2, I have one… unlucky). Mold has only one advantage… you have your weapon signed – that is if you can craft it.


My new Wheel Of Fate. Stats could be better but I’m happy anyway.

Q: pwi cleric build
I decided for “Full Attack Cleric” build which is quite an extreme build that is very well described here (get the PDF from the first post). It is very rewarding build because you can deal a lot of damage, heal yourself, heal others as well (although not as good as typical support cleric), it’s good for PvP (reportedly, I don’t do it yet)… my friends archers grins that the cleric is the best archer. 🙂 There are some cons too – otherwise it would be plain boring. You have little HPs which means you have to run or kill fast. I died a lot with the build when something happened too fast. Add a little lag to it and you die very easily. Still – it is great solo build and you still can be helpful – even as a healer.


Have I mentioned overcrowded Archosaur? This is really it! Few months after my first “overcrowded” picture (higher)… there really are much more players than before.

Q: pwi online game
Erm… yeah, you’re on the right page! 🙂 Click “pwi” in the tag cloud on the right side of my blog and you get to all my PWI posts. Enjoy!


We thought we got to the top of the world. And probably saw the backdrop for the first time. Now we know there are much higher mountains of course.

About virgo47
Java Developer by profession in the first place. Gamer and amateur musician. And father too. Naive believer in brighter future. Step by step.

One Response to PWI – your searches 2

  1. BloodRider says:

    Awsome i like it im lvl 18 now so im going well do you think pls reply hahaha im a boy lol by the way :d

Leave a Reply

