You still don’t have Orange Box?

Very short and sort of promotional post this time. I remember myself buying Orange Box for $50. I remember signing up for Steam account for that reason. Now Orange Box costs €30 and it’s still great deal because those games haven’t gotten so old yet. This time – this weekend – you can buy Orange Box for €10 on Steam – because it’s current Weekend Deal. In case you like FPS – and I mean GOOD single-player FPS with great story – you are obligated to buy it NOW. 🙂 I mean it – and no, I don’t work for Valve, of course. That’s Half-Life 2 with two more episodes and one bonus level as well. Team Fortress 2 is for those who like pure multi-player FPS genre. And finally there is a bit shorter puzzle FPS (well, not shooter really) called Portal! I bet you’ve heard about it already. This package for 10 euro-bucks (maybe also for $10, I rather don’t care anymore ;-)) is something incredible. Reason to create your Steam account if you still don’t have it.

Leave a comment