You still don’t have Orange Box?

Very short and sort of promotional post this time. I remember myself buying Orange Box for $50. I remember signing up for Steam account for that reason. Now Orange Box costs €30 and it’s still great deal because those games haven’t gotten so old yet. This time – this weekend – you can buy Orange Box for €10 on Steam – because it’s current Weekend Deal. In case you like FPS – and I mean GOOD single-player FPS with great story – you are obligated to buy it NOW. 🙂 I mean it – and no, I don’t work for Valve, of course. That’s Half-Life 2 with two more episodes and one bonus level as well. Team Fortress 2 is for those who like pure multi-player FPS genre. And finally there is a bit shorter puzzle FPS (well, not shooter really) called Portal! I bet you’ve heard about it already. This package for 10 euro-bucks (maybe also for $10, I rather don’t care anymore ;-)) is something incredible. Reason to create your Steam account if you still don’t have it.

About virgo47
Java Developer by profession in the first place. Gamer and amateur musician. And father too. Naive believer in brighter future. Step by step.

Leave a Reply

